Telegram


Telegram is an instant messaging application that focuses primarily on sending and receiving text and multimedia messages. While it is true that WhatsApp is par excellence the most used instant messaging app, Telegram came to make it the competition.

Due to the magnitude of features it has, millions of users around the world say they prefer it over other applications, because it is one of the safest and most reliable when it comes to saving and sharing information.


Telegram has become one of WhatsApp's strongest rivals, thanks to its particularities that make it stand out from the rest. One of the most used functions is the group chat, since many important writers have decided to use this platform to carry out their discussions.

Similarly, being Telegram one of the safest apps in terms of safeguarding information, politicians around the world prefer it to carry out conversations of extreme confidentiality.


Sponsored Link

Download Telegram
Price:
Free

Screenshots

*Bots platform: this peculiar feature consists in having conversations with bots created by the same server, where it is possible to download mp3, mp4 files, among others.

*Secret chats: in telegram conversations can be held under security encryption, which allows users to maintain their privacy. But the most interesting is its option of self-destruction of the conversation, since the application guarantees the confidentiality of it by not storing this type of chats in its database.

*Multiplatform: unlike other instant messaging applications, Telegram can be used from several electronic devices at once, since you only need to enter your username and password to access the list of contacts, conversations and shared files.

*Number of participants in discussion groups: this is the application that allows more participants in a group, since up to 5,000 people can be included.

*Screen capture notice: this feature takes place in the secret chats mentioned above, because due to the security system that is guaranteed in such conversations, where only the sender and receiver have access to it, the application issues a warning every time a screenshot is detected.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve the browsing experience, ads and traffic analysis. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept its use. Accept